Thanks to all our members who entered the recent survey, gave us feedback and suggested an innovation that we could introduce to improve our products and services.

A judging panel reviewed the entries, and chose the following winners:

Fitbit Ionic Watch

  • Stuart Beilby

$100 Visa gift card

  • Conrad Zgliniecki
  • Darryl  May
  • Ben Nicholls
  • Ashley Rewkiewicz

All winners will be contacted shortly about their prize.